Gillette.com

Gillette - en-US

BUY NOW
/en/us/shopNow/buyNow.aspx?sku=47400001268&id=3384
Compare Razors

Fusion Disposable Razor

The new standard of disposable shaving excellence.


Gillette Fusion Disposable is our BEST disposable for your skin. Guaranteed. We have again revolutionized the disposable segment with the introduction of our disposable’s 5 blade shaving surface technology, enhanced lubrastrip, and precision trimmer. So trade in your disposable and upgrade to disposable shaving excellence with Gillette Fusion Disposable.

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

Gillette Fusion Disposable Razor

/en/us/ProductDetail/reviewIndex.aspx?reviewx=3384

5 Blade Disposable

Our low resistance coated blades come together to revolutionize shaving surface technology.

Trade In & Shave Up

Upgrade to an evolved disposable and get the smoothest disposable shave. Guaranteed.

Enhance Your Shave

Gillette Fusion Hydra gel hydrates to soften hair and protect skin, so your razor can comfortably glide for an incredibly close shave.

5 Blade Disposable
Trade In & Shave Up
Enhance Your Shave

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments.

Sort By
2014-01-15T14:04:59.000-06:00

Great close smooth shave and lasts for 15-20 shaves.

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:Cleanshaven
2013-08-03T14:22:15.000-05:00

I believe this product is as good as the manual razor. I will continue to buy them.

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:snowy
2013-06-22T21:37:47.000-05:00

This is one of the best razors that I have ever used. It gives you a very close shave. I will buy this one again.

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:CIRCUITJOCK
From:TEXAS
2013-06-21T17:52:35.000-05:00

FUSION DISPOSABLE IS GOOD BUT DOES NOT PROVIDE THE SAME 'SMOOTHNESS' AS THE NON-DISPOSABLE.

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:Jenny
From:conroe, tx
2013-06-20T01:04:25.000-05:00

My fiance used to use bic products but we had a good coupon and I purchase some for him after that first use he love the product.

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:kenny
2013-06-19T19:59:12.000-05:00

never use any other blade it is superior/ has class. rate 5-stars. excellent

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:cATHY
2013-06-18T14:37:29.000-05:00

WONDERFUL RAZOR. SMOOTH, CLEAN SHAVE. NICE STYLING.

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:Jim
From:Las Vegas, NV
2013-06-15T13:27:55.000-05:00

The best disposable razor! Exactly like the Fusion ProGlide, only disposable!

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:mona
2013-06-14T11:40:52.000-05:00

This is not a razor just for men i am the only woman in a household of 3 men i buy them for myself to they work great on legs.

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:gchakra
From:Los Angeles
2013-06-13T17:46:33.000-05:00

Great shaving experience. Tackles all types of hair.

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:Andy
From:Nokomis,FL
2013-06-13T14:54:19.000-05:00

Nice to see Gillette's most revolutionary razor in disposable form. Perfect for travel.

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:rox1919
From:Brick, NJ
2013-06-13T06:43:56.000-05:00

5 Star Disposable Razor. Best Disposable on the market today.

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:Alan
From:Oregon
2013-06-12T16:31:22.000-05:00

This Razor is not expensive, the cartridges pack does it justice at purchase!

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:jas
2013-06-12T10:44:36.000-05:00

Got a coupon for the new disposables, so I picked a couple up for a trip. Was not too impressed by the quality, a lot of tug and even for disposables they felt cheap and fell below my expectations for quility vs. full price.

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:ZW924
From:AR
2013-06-12T10:09:34.000-05:00

my husband loves this razors. He talked so much about them, that I took one and used and looove it as well!

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:JR
2013-06-11T13:05:12.000-05:00

Perfect razor someone looking to switch it up. Easily glides over skin without irritating. The multiple blades give and extra close shave. Highly recommended

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:Todd
2013-06-11T12:59:09.000-05:00

Great product!!! My go to razor! My wife bought me this razor and I love it.

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:Jenben
From:CA
2013-06-11T12:25:11.000-05:00

Pretty good for disposable, razor doesnt feel as good as he regular ones but for $7 its not bad

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:Ackie
From:Virginia
2013-06-11T11:31:01.000-05:00

I really like this product, it gives me a clean smooth shave everyday

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:Dave
From:Boston
2013-06-11T09:48:36.000-05:00

great clean shave. left my skin feeling as smooth as can be.

helpful 0 inappropriate


I'd Recommend This