Gillette.com

Gillette - en-US

background.alt
/en/us/shopNow/buyNow.aspx?sku=047400506787&id=1412
Fusion ProGlide Hydra Smooth Shave Gel
Fusion ProGlide Hydra Smooth Shave Gel

For incredible glide and a smooth shave.

Fusion ProGlide Hydra Smooth Shave Gel


In research studies, Gillette has shown that the use of shave care products made with increased levels of glide ingredients, help deliver a higher performance shave.

New Gillette Fusion ProGlide Hydra Smooth Shave Gel was designed by scientists to contain a moisturizing formula, made with Shea Butter and Glycerin, to help keep your skin hydrated during your shave and help reduce the look and feel of shaving irritation for a smooth shave.

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

Fusion ProGlide Hydra Smooth Shave Gel

amazing product.good, clean, smooth shave with my proglide power blades.

sharath,


This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments.

Sort By
Posted By:Joe
From:US
2014-07-29T03:21:34.000-05:00

Product is very useful Product is very useful Product is very useful

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:Joe
From:Anaheim, CA
2014-07-21T10:10:04.000-05:00

Texture of gel is good, but smell is horrible. Will not buy again.

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:Joe
From:Anaheim, CA
2014-07-21T10:09:59.000-05:00

Texture of gel is good, but smell is horrible. Will not buy again.

Response from Gillette
Adam from Gillette Consumer Relations
July 23,2014
Hi Joe. I'm sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the scent of the Fusion ProGlide Hydra Smooth Shave Gel. We understand that scent is a very personal preference and not all of our products will appeal to everyone. Still, I'm passing your comments along to the rest of the team. Please feel free to give us a call any time at 1-800-445-5388.

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:sharath
2013-07-06T12:08:02.000-05:00

amazing product.good, clean, smooth shave with my proglide power blades.

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:Steven
2013-06-18T12:05:37.000-05:00

The gel is great. The can keeps leaking gel after I dispense the amount that I need. Very messy in cap.

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:Sammy
From:BataviaLOCATION (Optional)
2013-06-12T21:27:33.000-05:00

Favorte shaving cream ive ever used! Leaves your skin feeling refreshed and smooth, and smells good too!

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:Mack
2013-06-12T11:19:19.000-05:00

I tried to go back to foam, just wasn't the same anymore....

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:karens47
From:Gap, PA
2013-06-11T21:45:28.000-05:00

It's such a smooth and clean smelling item to make the skin feel moist and let the razor lift off the hair with no pulling at all.

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:simarna
2013-06-11T20:51:59.000-05:00

This shave Gel is the best ever,smooth and Most hydrating shave.

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:fcah
2013-06-11T05:25:05.000-05:00

Have been using this product for years now and am always pleased with the value of the product for the price! Nice clean shave can't beat that!

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:Boov
From:Illinois
2013-06-10T20:43:32.000-05:00

This Gel with the ProGlide Power gives the best shave I have ever had. No more 5:00 shadow

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:1 green
2013-06-10T19:41:26.000-05:00

I found this gel to foam up more with a lot less. Leaves skin smooth.

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:SALO
2013-06-10T17:27:16.000-05:00

It's incredible, this product permit that your skin reflect fresh and soft!

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:Bud
2013-06-10T14:44:31.000-05:00

If you want a smooth, close shave every time, this is your product.

helpful 0 inappropriate

2013-06-10T13:52:09.000-05:00

My husband had been using the same Gillette for 25 years so I bought him this one and he loves it!

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:crazyT
From:35089
2013-06-10T11:31:41.000-05:00

This shaving gel works excellently. stays on for the duration of the shave, unlike some that simply drip right off after applying.

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:LEA
From:nashville
2013-06-10T10:56:15.000-05:00

nice comfortable shave that is not hard on the neck. nice

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:erylshay
2013-06-10T10:54:50.000-05:00

Anytime I can get coupons for this my Hubby loves me for it!

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:Jim
2013-06-10T10:37:23.000-05:00

I have tried many shaving creams and gels and the Gillette Fusion ProGlide Hydra Smooth Shave Gel along with my ProGlide power blades give me the best and smoothest shave ever.

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:Alliekat
2013-06-10T10:27:27.000-05:00

Leaves you with a good, clean, smooth shave, no razor burn or bumps in sight.

helpful 0 inappropriate



I'd Recommend This
How To Shave

How To Shave

With our easy to follow, step-by-step video tutorial, you'll learn everything you need to know about getting a close, comfortable shave without irritation.