Gillette.com

Gillette - en-US

Cooling
/en/us/shopNow/buyNow.aspx?sku=047400309722&id=283
Gillette Fusion ProSeries Intense Cooling Lotion Aftershave
Instantly Cools Just Shaved Skin

Gillette® Fusion® ProSeries™ Intense Cooling Lotion. This 2-in-1 lightweight aftershave lotion:


- Helps provide instant cooling relief for just shaved skin
- Hydrates to improve moisture retention throughout the day for an incredibly comfortable end to your shave

Cooling demo

Fusion ProSeries™ Intense Cooling Aftershave Lotion


A man's shave is never truly finished until he applies a good face moisturizer that also offers a satisfying feeling of comfort. Now there's a 2-in-1 lightweight aftershave formula that helps provide that comfort with instant cooling relief for just shaved skin. It also hydrates to improve moisture retention throughout the day for an incredibly comfortable end to your shave. Get dry skin relief with this face lotion. And the post-shave irritation is reduced, while leaving you with a soothing, refreshing feeling.

Gillette Fusion ProSeries Face Scrub, Shaving Gel & Aftershave

Incredible shaving comfort. Day after day after day.

Gillette Fusion ProSeries men's shave care products are engineered to complement the Gillette Fusion ProGlide™ and Gillette Fusion ProGlide™ Power Razors (our most comfortable shaves*). So, while the razors help turn shaving into gliding, the Gillette Fusion ProSeries line of skin care products help to prepare and protect with technologically advanced facial scrubs, washes, balms, and moisturizers.

Why not prepare your face with the Gillette Fusion ProSeries Thermal Scrub? This facial scrub warms, deep cleans and helps soften facial hair before shaving. In this formula, heating technology is activated on contact with water to provide warming comfort.

Prepare your face with the Gillette Fusion ProSeries Sensitive Face Wash. This specially-designed formula helps clean and clear away dirt, excess oils and dead skin cells, while helping to soften your facial hair before shaving. Its non-drying, soap-free ingredients (including aloe) are suitable for everyday use on sensitive skin leaving your face ready for a close, comfortable shave.

To complement the Gillette Fusion ProGlide and Gillette Fusion ProGlide Power Razors, it made sense to create a line of skin care products (specifically designed for men).

Want to find out more about how Gillette Fusion ProGlide and Gillette Fusion ProGlide Power Razors turn shaving into gliding? Click on either one to learn more.

Read helpful shaving tips from Gillette

*vs Fusion

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

Gillette Fusion ProSeries™ Intense Cooling Aftershave Lotion

/en/us/ProductDetail/reviewIndex.aspx?reviewx=283

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments.

Sort By
Posted By:R3
From:So. California
2014-03-23T00:43:26.000-05:00

Only product my husband used. Now he's very unhappy with what's available and were very disappointed you discontinued this product. Please consider bringing it back. We are willing to purchase any extra product you still have in your warehouses. :(

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:Bud
2014-03-13T11:57:03.000-05:00

This is the best aftershave or after workout lotion I've ever used. Why did you discontinue it??

helpful 0 inappropriate

2014-03-13T07:55:17.000-05:00

I like the way this feel after shaving. The coolness lasts a long time and is invigorating

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:T-bone
2013-06-17T10:41:04.000-05:00

I use it Everyday.. really Completes the Shave !!!!!!!!!

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:EQM
From:Alabama
2013-06-12T08:37:03.000-05:00

This is the best aftershave product I have ever used. I continually purchase the Gillete Fusion Intense Cooling Lotion because it is the only aftershave product that delivers consistent results.

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:jay
2013-06-11T09:33:17.000-05:00

This Gillette product does exactly what it says. Best of all it does NOT Clog Pores.

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:J B
From:Myrtle Beach SC
2013-06-10T18:16:35.000-05:00

I really like this product, cools your face and softens your skin at the same time after a shave

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:STEVE
2013-06-10T09:30:03.000-05:00

This is the only after-shave product I use. It's affordable and does a nice job. I like it much better than the less expensive gel in the aqua bottle. It's just a step up.

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:Stephen
From:Louisville, KY
2013-05-12T09:03:50.000-05:00

I use this face lotion every time I shave. It cools my face and provides a cooling feeling all day. It's a great product.

helpful 0 inappropriate

Posted By:teresa
From:indiana
2013-04-29T12:45:31.000-05:00

My boyfriend has sensitive skin and he uses this sometimes after shaving. It is a great product.

helpful 0 inappropriate


I'd Recommend This

Fusion ProSeries™ Intense Cooling Aftershave Lotion FAQs

Want to find out more about your favorite products, get helpful grooming tips or discover what's new and cool at Gillette? Well, we've got all the answers you need from the Gillette experts you've come to trust. So search away.

/en/us/productDetail/reviewIndex.aspx?reviewx=283&type=Question
What is the Gillette® Fusion® ProSeries™ line of products?
Gillette Fusion ProSeries men's shave care products are engineered to compliment the Gillette® Fusion® ProGlide™ and Gillette Fusion ProGlide Power Razors (our most comfortable shaves*). So, while the razors help turn shaving into gliding, the Gillette Fusion ProSeries line of skin care products help to prepare and protect. The line-up includes a technologically advanced pre-shave facial scrub, wash and post-shave lotion and moisturizer.
When should you use the Gillette Fusion ProSeries Intense Cooling Lotion?
After you shave. Apply to face after shaving to cool and hydrate just shaved skin.
Why is Gillette Fusion ProSeries Intense Cooling Lotion considered a “2 in 1” aftershave?
The Gillette Fusion ProSeries Intense Cooling Lotion actually performs two tasks. First, it's a lightweight aftershave formula that helps provide instant cooling relief for just shaved skin. In addition to that, it hydrates to improve moisture retention throughout the day. Post-shave irritation is reduced and you're left with a cool, soothing, refreshing feeling.
Is there an alternative Gillette Fusion ProSeries post shave solution other than Intense Cooling Lotion?
Yes, the line-up also offers Gillette Fusion ProSeries Instant Hydration UV Moisturizer + SPF15. It's a facial moisturizer that instantly hydrates your just shaved skin leaving it feeling revitalized & energized throughout the day. The lightweight, non-greasy moisturizer, with Vitamins B3, E, and Pro-Vitamin B5, helps give your skin a fresh, invigorated look. This formula, along with SPF15, helps protect your skin from UVA/UVB rays.